De Soto Boys Varsity Bowling

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

UKC Boys Bowling Champions

On Wednesday, February 19th, 2020 the De Soto High School Varsity Boys Bowling team claimed the 2020 United Kansas Conference Championship! The Varsity team consisted of Tyler Lovegren, Colby Lovegren, Antonio Miranda, Brody Boehm, Alex Bates, and Alex Wright. The tournament consisted of individual games and Baker style series. During the individual portion of the tournament

College Signing Day

De Soto High School celebrated 18 student-athletes today at a College Signing Ceremony. Congratulations to the following student-athletes signing to play their sport at the collegiate level! Bradley Bilek – Butler County Community College – Baseball Jordan Diehl – Johnson County Community College – Softball Emily Fuhr – Kansas State University – Track and Field