De Soto Girls Junior Varsity Bowling

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

2019 Bowling Teams Finalized

The 2019 Bowling teams have been finalized! Here are your Wildcat Bowlers for 2019: Varsity Boys Sean Cauthron Tyler Lovegren Alex Bates Brayden Baxter Michael Dittemore Brayden Wadehra Varsity Girls Maddy Calvello Mason Johannes Maddie Beal Tiye’ Kindred Ella Fixsen Savannah Miles JV Boys Alex Wright Brett Barber Broderick Boehm Ryan Barber Devin Combs Cole Proctor