Varsity Football · 2019 De Soto Wildcats Football Schedule



The 2019 De Soto Wildcat Football Schedule is set.

Friday, August 23: DHS Fall Fest Scrimmage

Friday, August 30: Jamboree vs. Blue Valley North, Olathe East, Olathe Northwest

Friday, September 6: vs. Leavenworth (Youth Night)

Friday, September 13: @Wyandotte

Friday, September 20: @Turner

Friday, September 27: vs. Lansing

Friday, October 4: @Spring Hill

Friday, October 11: @Basehor-Linwood

Friday, October 18: vs. Shawnee Heights (Homecoming/Band Night)

Friday, October 25: vs. Pittsburg (Senior Night)

Friday, November 1: Round 1 Playoffs – TBD

Friday, November 8: Regional Playoff – TBD

Friday, November 15: Sectional Playoff – TBD

Friday, November 22: Sub State Playoff – TBD

Saturday, November 30: State Championship – TBD