Girls Varsity Soccer · All UKC Girls Soccer

Congratulations to the following individuals on their selection to the 2019 United Kansas Conference Girls Soccer Team:

Co-Players of the Year
Mackenzie Mohl
Jordan Zade

Coach of the Year
Jesse Smith

1st Team All Conference
Ashley Panagakis
Krista Rush
Mackenzie Shupe
Jordan Zade
Mackenzie Mohl
Morgan Laplante
Drayvhen Moore

2nd Team All Conference
Macie Albright
Macy Carver

Honorable Mention All Conference
Addie Gress
Maddie Mascareno

For a complete list of the 2019 All UKC Girls Soccer Selections please view: 2019 All UKC Girls Soccer