Wildcats News · Hall of Fame Inductees

De Soto High School is excited to announce our 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees. The Class of 2018 will be the Inaugural group going into the Hall of Fame and the induction ceremony will be on Friday, January 5th, 2018 between the girls and boys basketball games, approximately at 7:15pm.

Congratulations to the following individuals for being selected for the De Soto High School Hall of Fame.

Doug Bedford

Jeff Beruan

Mary Etta Copeland

Richard Copeland

Lieutenant Commander Joshua Goodin

Coy Lea Rose North

Derek Tate

Please click on each individuals name to read their full biography.

We invite and encourage all DHS patrons and community members to attend the ceremony on Friday, January 5th, 2018. Also please be sure to stop by DHS and check out the interactive touchscreen with more information regarding the Hall of Fame members and more!