Wildcats Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Football All League

The De Soto Wildcat Football team recently had 17 players named to the 2016 All Frontier League Football Team. Please congratulate the following football players when you see them.

All Frontier League Offense


Marshall Kellner – 1st Team Offensive Line

Caleb McQuality – 2nd Team Offensive Line

Jalen Christianson – Honorable Mention Offensive Line

Bryce Mohl – 1st Team Back/Receiver

Mason Clark – 2nd Team Back/Receiver

Trevor Watts – 2nd Team Back/Receiver

Darren Winans – Honorable Mention Back/Receiver

Jackson Thaemert – 2nd Team Punter

Ethan Rodriguez – 1st Team Kicker

All Frontier League Defense


Zach Titus – 1st Team Defensive Line

Lawson Marshall – 2nd Team Defensive Line

Daric Coffee – Honorable Mention Defensive Line

Jack Barger – 1st Team Linebacker

Trevor Gress – 2nd Team Linebacker

Max Barger – Honorable Mention Linebacker

Chance Montgomery – 1st Team Defensive Back

Jake Griffiths – Honorable Mention Defensive Back

Click here for a complete list of the 2016 All Frontier League Football Team:

2016 All Frontier League Football Team